~LVA Sales~
Liberti, Valvo & Associates LLC
Manufacturers' Rep Agency

New York, New England, Mid Atlantic, Ontario Canada 

TEAM WORK - " The fuel that allows common people to do uncommon things"

LVA Sales operates essentially as a "sales team for hire" for products within our area of expertise and targeted for the Northeast United States.  We bring a large rolodex of relationships and current customers who have become confident in our abilities to find, present, and demonstrate solutions.



  



Tony Liberti - Partner Agent   tliberti@lvasales.com    (716) 609-3053 cell

Bob Valvo - Partner Agent 
bvalvo@lvasales.com   (585) 297-9982 cell

Mike Leonard - General Manager  
mleonard@lvasales.com   (716) 536-0688 cell

Chris Grammatico - Sales Representative cgrammatico@lvasales.com  (585) 315-9798 cell

Derek Larkin - Product Specialist  
dlarkin@lvasales.com   (315) 777-0238 cell

Bill Murtaugh - West Coast Sales 
bmurtaugh@lvasales.com   (949) 521-0158
Website Builder